City Council and Administration

Voter Wards

The City of Burlington comprises four Voting Wards that each have 2 to 3 districts with their own polling places.  Please click the following link to view and/or print a Map of Voting Wards with their respective polling places.

Drop Boxes and Local Polling Places (in 2020 General Election, you must vote by mail in New Jersey, or drop your mail-in ballot off at YOUR local polling site -- see chart below for 2020 consolidated local sites -- or in one of Burlington County's 13 drop boxes).

Screen Shot 2020-11-03 at 8.27.23 AM