Department Directory

Department Directory

DEPARTMENT PHONE DIRECTORY

For complete listings of personnel and links, visit Departments Directory

Reception/Information                                   609  386  0200

 

Mayor Barry Conaway                                      609  386  0200  x100/x110   BConaway@burlingtonnj.us

Business Administrator                                   609  386  0200  x133   DBallard@burlingtonnj.us

Clerk/Common Council                                   609  386  0200  x101/102   CCrivaro@burlingtonnj.us

At-Large Councilman David Babula                       609  386  0200  x107    DBabula@burlingtonnj.us

At-Large Councilwoman Denise Hollingsworth  609   386  0200  x103 DHollingsworth@burlingtonnj.us

At-Large Councilwoman Sue Woodard                 609  386  0200  x108    SWoodard@burlingtonnj.us

First Ward Councilman  George Chachis              609   386  0200  x105    GChachis@burlingtonnj.us

Second Ward Councilman  Thomas Swan            609  386  0200  x109    TSwan@burlingtonnj.us

Third Ward Councilwoman  Helen Hatala           609  386  0200  x104    HHatala@burlingtonnj.us

Fourth Ward Councilwoman  Ila Marie Lollar     609  386  0200  x106    MLollar@burlingtonnj.us

 

Public Safety    

Police Emergency   911

Police Non-emergency  609  386  0262 (M-F, 9-5)

Police Non-emergency 609-386-3300 (after-hours, central dispatch)

Fire Emergency   911

Fire Chief   609  386  0626

Fire Prevention   609  386  0200  x171

Emergency Management     609  386  0200  x122

 

Housing & Community Development  609  386  0200  x130

Fire Inspection  609  386  0200  x171

Zoning Compliance  609  386  0200    x171

Nuisance Inspector 609  386  0200    x112

Housing Inspector  609  386  0200    x146

Land Use Board   609  386  0200  x147

Historical Preservation Commission   609  386  0200  x101

 

Public Affairs   609  386  0200  x115

Recreation, Parks, and Playgrounds   609  386  4070

Celebrations & Events  609  386  4070

Tourism Council  609  386  4070

Registrar of Vital Statistics/Health Dept.  609  386  0200  x137/121

Tourism & Information Center  609  386  0200 x114

Lyceum Hall   609  239  0029

 

Dept. of Public Works    609  386  0754  /609  239  8423

Water Plant   609  386  0307

Wastewater Treatment/Sewer   609  386  0035

Buildings & Grounds   609  386  0754

Recycling 609  386  0754, Option 1

 

Finance    

CFO    609  386  0200   x120/121

Tax Collector    609  386  0200   x125/126/128

Tax Assessor    609  386  0200   x123

 

Law

Solicitor   856  382  0383

Municipal Court    609  239  5825

 

Engineering   609  267  8310  x257